top of page


The College Discipline Committee was constituted in the year 2017. The committee will ensure that students obey rules and remain orderly and peaceful in the pursuant of educational objectives/goals in the college community.
The committee is constituted with the following members:

  • Ms. K Valli MadhavI

  • Dr. G Chandrayya

  • Mr. G V S S Seshu Kumar

  • Ms. A.Madhavi Kameswari

  • Mr. M Sridhar Sarma

  • Mr. Satyanarayana

  • Ms. T Madhura Devi

bottom of page