top of page


To ensure a completely ragging free environment in the campus and in compliance with the letter from UGC from time to time, the Anti-Ragging Committee has been constituted for the year 2017.

  • Ms. K Valli Madhavi

  • Dr. Ch Venkateswarlu

  • Ms. Uma Maheswari

  • Mr. M V N Kumar

  • Ms. Ch Bhargavi

  • Mr. Satyanarayana

bottom of page